Crawford Family Sesh

Now, THIS was a FUN one! There’s nothing like having a family that is totally comfortable in front of the camera! It gives a photographer room to really express themselves. Not only are the parents some of the best looking people OUT but the little girl exudes quietness (I’m sure her parents heads turned sideways when they read that. HAH!), introvertedness, innocense and preciousness! She is one of my favorite types of children to photograph. Pensive stares, anyone???

I hope you enjoy this session and would LOVE to hear what you think!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I made a script{ure} overlay for the background of this photo (below) that says, “Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the Kingdom of Heaven belongs to such as these.”

It’s from Matthew 19:14.

I believe that it is something that should surround this precious girl (and all children) at all times sooooo I portrayed it in the photo, whimsically. šŸ™‚

Image

Image

Image

This one (below) takes my breathe away! As anal as i am about a tack sharp photo and the focus falling in the perfect spot, I am REALLY REALLY REALLY LOVING an intentionally, slightly blurred photo to add emotion.

Image

Image

Image

SO MUCH LOVE!!!

Your photographer,

Liz

5 comments on “Crawford Family Sesh

I love hearing what you have to say! Comment here...

