Baby Kaiden {take 2}

I had another practice shoot with sweet baby Kaiden. I had intensions of getting shots with the parents interacting with the baby but we only got a few. I got a few good ones of the baby awake and that was what made the parents the happiest so it’s a winner. Im sure you’ve seen some of these poses before. This was my first time trying them and Im pretty satisfied with the results. I would love to hear your thoughts as well.

 

I converted each one into a B&W version. If you are interested in seeing the rest of the shoot. Feel free to stop by my FB fan page and don’t forget to let me know what you think!

Much Love — Liz

 

4 comments on “Baby Kaiden {take 2}

I love hearing what you have to say! Comment here...

